Contact Us

SafeKey Title & Closings, LLC
2900 Glades Circle Suite 750
Weston FL 33327
Phone (954) 659-2220 Fax (954) 384-4575
www.SafeKeyTitle.com

Cathy Rogers
cathy@SafeKeyTitle.com
(954) 659-2220 Ext: 205
 
Michelle Sammons
michelle@SafeKeyTitle.com
(954) 659-2220 Ext: 206
 
Rodrigo Azpurua
rod@SafeKeyTitle.com
(954) 659-2220 Ext: 204
 
Ximena Gonzalez
ximena@SafeKeyTitle.com
(954) 659-2220 Ext: 201
 
Julie Gonzalez Cohen, Esq.
julie@SafeKeyTitle.com
(954) 659-2220 Ext: 207
 
Barton S. Strock, Esq.
bart@SafeKeyTitle.com
(954) 659-2220 Ext: 208
 
Ruthy Marquez
ruthy@SafeKeyTitle.com
(954) 659-2220 Ext: 204
 
Wilhelmina "Willie" Mendoza
willie@SafeKeyTitle.com
(954) 659-2220 Ext: 202
 
Laura K. Storey, Esq.
laura@SafeKeyTitle.com
(954) 659-2220 Ext: 210
 

 

 

About Us | Key To Successful Closings | Title Insurance | Contact Us | Directions | Home
Website Design By Clic